Kaanon Kinnisvara

Kuulutusi:
153
Maaklereid:
21

Vali sobiv maakler

Priit Saks

+372 550 3169
+372 665 9585
priit@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Läänemaa, Raplamaa, Pärnumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel

Siim Kabel

Kutsetunnistus: KMR 57732
+372 550 3245
+372 665 9585
siim@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Raplamaa, Järvamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Janetta Mõskiv

+372 550 3003
+372 665 9585
janetta@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Raplamaa, Harjumaa, Tallinn, Järvamaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Hannes Hinno

+372 5591 5289
+372 665 9585
hannes@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Raplamaa, Jõgevamaa, Ida-Virumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel

Svetlana Klementjeva

+372 550 2205
+372 735 0850
svetlana@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa, Viljandimaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Jüri Kulbin

+372 516 5855
+372 665 9585
juri@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Järvamaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Mirell-Antuanette Kats

+372 550 2234
+372 665 9585
mirell@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Järvamaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Mairo Metsoja

+372 550 0590
+372 665 9585
mairo@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Järvamaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Lily Leppik

+372 550 2925
+372 665 9585
lily@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Järvamaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Margit Lipstuhl

Kutsetunnistus: KMR 66143
+372 550 2320
+372 665 9586
margit@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Raplamaa, Järvamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Tõnu Lauk

+372 550 3495
+372 665 9585
tonu@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Järvamaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Maire Ojokas

+372 550 2209
+372 735 0850
maire@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa, Viljandimaa, Valgamaa, Jõgevamaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel

Härmo Haljaste

+372 509 7517
+372 735 0850
harmo@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Harjumaa, Jõgevamaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Ragnar Kapp

+372 5664 8649
+372 735 0850
ragnar@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa, Viljandimaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel

Tõnis Avikson

+372 550 2224
+372 665 9584
tonis@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel, Vene keel

Kristel Leetsi

+372 550 2207
+372 735 0850
kristel@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa, Viljandimaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Rudolf Halapuu

+372 550 2273
+372 735 0850
rudolf@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Valgamaa, Viljandimaa, Võrumaa, Ida-Virumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Annemai Tuvike

+372 550 2214
+372 735 0850
annemai@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Tartumaa, Valgamaa, Viljandimaa, Võrumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Peeter Saul

+372 507 2332
+372 730 7800
peeter@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Soome keel, Inglise keel

Rünno Sarapson

+372 550 2274
+372 735 0850
runno@kaanon.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Valgamaa, Võrumaa, Viljandimaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel