Ober-Hausi Kinnisvara AS

Kuulutusi:
721
Maaklereid:
80

Vali sobiv maakler

Julia Ferman

55571111
(372) 5557 1111
julia.juurik@ober-haus.ee

Imre Sarv

5025765
(372) 502 5765
imre.sarv@ober-haus.ee

Juuli Sadrak

(+372) 507 7905
(372) 507 7905
juuli.sadrak@ober-haus.ee

Siivi Pentjärv

(+372) 513 5732
(372) 513 5732
siivi.pentjarv@ober-haus.ee
jekaterina.hutt@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
marite.selgis@ober-haus.ee
oleg.tsvetkov@ober-haus.ee
maria.sheljakina@ober-haus.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
anari.niinemets@ober-haus.ee
kalev.niit@ober-haus.ee

Jevgenia Kutkina

(+372) 512 1808
(372) 512 1808
jevgenia.kutkina@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
kerli.plado@ober-haus.ee
ken.sibul@ober-haus.ee
rainer.soosaar@ober-haus.ee
raivo.kremer@ober-haus.ee
aivo.anslan@ober-haus.ee
adriana.arrak@ober-haus.ee
jekaterina.chernikov@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
julia.pavlenko@ober-haus.ee

Raul Kangur

(+372) 50 74 022
(372) 507 4022
raul.kangur@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel
aleksandr.fadejev@ober-haus.ee

Guido Peets

(+372) 5647 5855
(372) 5647 5855
guido.peets@ober-haus.ee
ahto.kollamets@ober-haus.ee
kersti.junolainen@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Saksa keel, Soome keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Berit Kera

+37256693108
(372) 5669 3108
berit.kera@ober-haus.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Meelis Mets

(+372) 5698 3995
(372) 5698 3995
meelis.mets@ober-haus.ee

Sirje Teder

529 7670
(372) 529 7670
sirje.teder@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
merlin.saron@ober-haus.ee

Marek Lukason

+372 5015926
(372) 501 5926
marek.lukason@ober-haus.ee
ioanna.vlasenko@ober-haus.ee

Helina Karro

+37256134279
(372) 5613 4279
helina.karro@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel
darja.zubrenkova@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa
sirkka-liisa.meetua@ober-haus.ee

Darja Eemann

(+372) 5681 9540
(372) 5681 9540
darja.eemann@ober-haus.ee
leigi.onga@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
ksenija.savjolova@ober-haus.ee

Ilmar Toomsalu

(+372) 501 8475
(372) 501 8475
ilmar.toomsalu@ober-haus.ee

Jelena Lapina #12

(+372) 5341 3422
(372) 5341 3422
jelena.lapina@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa
birgit.valdma@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa

Kerli Kerb

(+372) 5383 1669
(372) 5383 1669, (372) 744 6500
kerli.kerb@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa

Ingrid Soidla

(+372) 5635 7449
(372) 5635 7449
ingrid.soidla@ober-haus.ee
sergei.lopin@ober-haus.ee
anna.russman@ober-haus.ee
maido.kalviste@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
merike.seling@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel

Maia Juhansoo

(+372) 5650 9863
(372) 5650 9863
maia.juhansoo@ober-haus.ee
ulle.oja@ober-haus.ee
peeter.liedemann@ober-haus.ee
evelina.kolga@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Saaremaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Gaius Gil

+3725658125
(372) 5658 125
gaius.gil@ober-haus.ee

Galina Kapp

(+372) 5805 6997
(372) 5805 6997
galina.kapp@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa
christiina.kiin@ober-haus.ee
paarn.lekko@ober-haus.ee

Merike Peepmaa

(372) 506 3923
(372) 337 0768
merike.peepmaa@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Ida-Virumaa, Lääne-Virumaa
anni.raudsaar@ober-haus.ee

Tarmo Saveli

(+372) 501 6115
(372) 501 6115
tarmo.saveli@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa

Reena Pärnpuu

(+372) 5650 0577
(372) 5650 0577
reena.parnpuu@ober-haus.ee
jekaterina.novohatskaja@ober-haus.ee

Oliver Kulla

(+372) 5670 5562
(372) 5670 5562
oliver.kulla@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Läänemaa, Raplamaa, Järvamaa, Saaremaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel, Soome keel

Natali Merelaine

(+372) 5919 9909
(372) 5919 9909
natali.merelaine@ober-haus.ee

Leila Nurk

(372) 502 3505
(372) 502 3505
leila.nurk@ober-haus.ee
maria.raja@ober-haus.ee
sveta.petkina@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Soome keel, Inglise keel

Dmitri Kaldre

(+372) 5699 9961
(372) 5699 9961
dmitri.kaldre@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa

Rainer Jegorov

(+372) 5619 2764
(372) 5619 2764
rainer.jegorov@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
denis.leede@ober-haus.ee
nastasija.germogenova@ober-haus.ee
nadezda.chukavina@ober-haus.ee
albina.golubtsova@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa
hando.mottus@ober-haus.ee

Heli Peetsmann

(+372) 509 1619
(372) 509 1619
heli.peetsmann@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa

Anna Astanovskaja

(+372) 5661 9000
(372) 5661 9000
anna.astanovskaja@ober-haus.ee
kristina.grimpel@ober-haus.ee
brita.murd@ober-haus.ee