Ober-Hausi Kinnisvara AS

6659700
info@ober-haus.ee
Kuulutusi:
537
Maaklereid:
43

Vali sobiv maakler

Siivi Pentjärv

(+372) 513 5732
(372) 513 5732
siivi.pentjarv@ober-haus.ee

Imre Sarv

5025765
(372) 502 5765
imre.sarv@ober-haus.ee
julia.pavlenko@ober-haus.ee
nadezda.chukavina@ober-haus.ee

Helina Karro

+37256134279
(372) 5613 4279
helina.karro@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Oliver Kulla

(+372) 5670 5562
(372) 5670 5562
oliver.kulla@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Läänemaa, Raplamaa, Järvamaa, Saaremaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel, Soome keel
kristina.grimpel@ober-haus.ee

Ilmar Toomsalu

(+372) 501 8475
(372) 501 8475
ilmar.toomsalu@ober-haus.ee
kersti.junolainen@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Saksa keel, Soome keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Juuli Sadrak

(+372) 507 7905
(372) 507 7905
juuli.sadrak@ober-haus.ee
christiina.kiin@ober-haus.ee
raikki.luik@ober-haus.ee
evelina.kolga@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Saaremaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Keir Hildebrand

+372 5341 1415
+372 5341 1415
keir.hildebrand@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel
sirkka-liisa.meetua@ober-haus.ee

Raul Kangur

(+372) 50 74 022
(372) 507 4022
raul.kangur@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel
aivo.anslan@ober-haus.ee
sergei.lopin@ober-haus.ee

Galina Kapp

5805 6997
(372) 5805 6997
galina.kapp@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa
nastasija.germogenova@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
ksenija.savjolova@ober-haus.ee
sveta.petkina@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Soome keel, Inglise keel

Jelena Lapina

(+372) 5341 3422
(372) 5341 3422
jelena.lapina@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa

Sirje Teder

529 7670
(372) 529 7670
sirje.teder@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
anni.raudsaar@ober-haus.ee
paarn.lekko@ober-haus.ee
hendrik.lillemets@ober-haus.ee
ahto.kollamets@ober-haus.ee

Gaius Gil

+3725658125
(372) 5658 125
gaius.gil@ober-haus.ee
jaanus.randma@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel

Dmitri Kaldre

(+372) 5699 9961
(372) 5699 9961
dmitri.kaldre@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa
maido.kalviste@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel
brita.murd@ober-haus.ee

Jevgenia Kutkina

(+372) 512 1808
(372) 512 1808
jevgenia.kutkina@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa

Tarmo Saveli

(+372) 501 6115
(372) 501 6115
tarmo.saveli@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa

Julia Ferman

55571111
(372) 5557 1111
julia.juurik@ober-haus.ee

Marek Lukason

+372 5015926
(372) 501 5926
marek.lukason@ober-haus.ee

Ingrid Soidla

(+372) 5635 7449
(372) 5635 7449
ingrid.soidla@ober-haus.ee

Merike Peepmaa

(372) 506 3923
(372) 337 0768
merike.peepmaa@ober-haus.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Ida-Virumaa, Lääne-Virumaa
maria.sheljakina@ober-haus.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Maia Juhansoo

(+372) 5650 9863
(372) 5650 9863
maia.juhansoo@ober-haus.ee

Leila Nurk

(372) 502 3505
(372) 502 3505
leila.nurk@ober-haus.ee
LISA OSTU/ÜÜRISOOV