Vali sobiv maakler:

merle.kallemaa@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
meelis.rank@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel
alar.kore@1partner.ee
katrin.ots@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel, Soome keel
igo.sagri@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel

Moonika Jarvela

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 131133
551 1081
+372 66 84 700
moonika.jarvela@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel
erik.kallas@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Olmer Oigus

+372 56 560 460
+372 66 84 700
olmer.oigus@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel, Soome keel

Margus Suumann

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 160507
margus.suumann@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Soome keel, Inglise keel
maria.ganza@1partner.ee
rein.urvas@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel

Angela Virak

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 140517
56 640 991
56640991
angela.virak@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel, Soome keel
helen.shank@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel, Rootsi keel

Mait Lange

520 6238
+372 736 6006
mait.lange@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Soome keel, Vene keel
arne.poel@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel
oksana.vanikver@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Vene keel, Eesti keel, Inglise keel
juha.ajakainen@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Soome keel, Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Ville Vark

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 120611
+372 51 32 422
5132422
ville.vark@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Soome keel
anne.pajos@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel

Maili Gorjunova

+372 56 693 773
+372 736 6006
maili.gorjunova@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Võrumaa, Jõgevamaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel

Ruth Andresen

+372 50 122 78
+372 66 84 700
ruth.andresen@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel
marili.kaasik@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Võrumaa, Jõgevamaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel
karit.urva@1partner.ee
kirill.vigul@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Vene keel, Eesti keel, Inglise keel
olga.ossoblivets@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Vene keel, Eesti keel, Inglise keel
liina.reintam@1partner.ee
maia.mardo@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Soome keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel
allan.vanatoa@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Soome keel, Inglise keel
mario.talvist@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Saksa keel
liisa.kurm@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel

Helena-laura Lesment

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 120608
helena-laura.lesment@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Rootsi keel
olga.kruglova@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Vene keel, Eesti keel

Merit Kiirats

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 131134
merit.kiirats@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Rootsi keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel
tanel.tarum@1partner.ee
ahto.peetso@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Margus Kelk

501 5581
+372 736 6006
margus.kelk@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel
garmen.heinsalu@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Saksa keel, Inglise keel

Vallo Pank

53 310 007
53 310 007
vallo.pank@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
monika.murumets@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel

Olga Plitus

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 151132
olga.plitus@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Vene keel, Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Itaalia keel

Tiina Aunap

508 4683
+372 736 6006
tiina.aunap@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel
ingemar.paan@1partner.ee
gert.klaasen@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Soome keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
silver.ojamets@1partner.ee
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel
leelo.ratas@1partner.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel, Soome keel