CKE KINNISVARA OÜ

Siduri 7
6410808
info@cke.ee
Kuulutusi:
742
Maaklereid:
54

Vali sobiv maakler

risto@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel
mai@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa

Karl Kuddu #17

53921853
53921853
karl@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Tartumaa, Võrumaa, Viljandimaa, Valgamaa
meelis@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Lääne-Virumaa
elisabeth@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
kaisa@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel
rait@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa, Võrumaa, Põlvamaa, Jõgevamaa
andrus@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel, Soome keel
siim@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Silvar Sepp #29

Kutsetunnistus: KKM151124 (alates 01.01.2007 )
56634150
6410808
silvar@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Tallinn, Raplamaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel

Iris Arge-Lepalind

Kutsetunnistus: 163778
5031160
 
iris@cke.ee

Reelika Tammemäe

Kutsetunnistus: KKM 180430 (alates 23.04.2018 )
56669298
reelika@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Raplamaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel
tiit.truumees@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Saaremaa
argo@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Tartumaa
oliver.parra@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Lääne-Virumaa, Läänemaa, Raplamaa, Tallinn
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel, Vene keel
raul.vares@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Vene keel, Inglise keel
indrek@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa, Viljandimaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel

Tiina Gunin #14

55591158
+3726410808
tiina@cke.ee
Gitta@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Harjumaa
Suhtluskeeled:
Eesti keel, Inglise keel
marika@cke.ee
Tegevuspiirkonnad:
Saaremaa
LISA OSTU/ÜÜRISOOV